0 item(s) in bag
Expand menu
Search 0Cart

Westfield MirandaMiranda

The prestigious retail destination of Westfield Miranda is home to our fifth Sydney store and second Haigh’s store within our Westfield living centre portfolio. The new store on Level 2 is light and bright and feature quality finishes in jarrah, Tasmanian oak, stone and stainless steel. The style is in keeping with Haigh’s well-established store design and the high-quality customer experience Haigh’s customers have come to expect. We look forward to welcoming dedicated Haigh’s Chocolates lovers and new customers to the Miranda store.

Store Location

Shop 2102, Level 2, 600 Kingsway, Miranda
NSW, 2228
Tel:
(02) 85150785
Fax:
(02) 8515 0784
Email:
miranda@haighs.com.au

Opening Hours

Please note that at this time trading hours could change at short notice.

For latest COVID-19 updates, click here

Monday 30/3/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Tuesday 31/3/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Wednesday 1/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Thursday 2/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Friday 3/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Saturday 4/4/20 9:30am 5:00pm
Sunday 5/4/20 9:30am 5:00pm
Monday 6/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Tuesday 7/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Wednesday 8/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Thursday 9/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Good Friday 10/4/20 CLOSED
Easter Saturday 11/4/20 9:00am 5:00pm
Easter Sunday 12/4/20 CLOSED
Easter Monday 13/4/20 CLOSED
Tuesday 14/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
  • Our Quality Guarantee

    At Haigh’s we have been making fine chocolates in Australia since 1915 for our customers to enjoy. We will continue to source only the very best ingredients, including premium cocoa beans, and use artisan skills combined with specialised chocolate making techniques to create award winning chocolates.

     

  • Delivery Promise

    The chocolates you have chosen with great care will be packaged with attention to detail and we will endeavour to deliver your order in a timely manner anywhere in Australia every time.