0 item(s) in bag
Expand menu
Search 0Cart

Beehive CornerAdelaide

Haigh’s original retail store, established in 1915 in Adelaide’s historic Beehive Corner building right on the corner of Rundle Mall and King William Street. Conveniently located in the centre of the shopping district, the store is just a few minutes walk from major hotels, the Convention Centre, Festival Centre and Adelaide Railway Station.

Store Location

2 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
South Australia, 5000
Tel:
(08) 8231 2844
Fax:
(08) 8231 8898
Email:
beehive@haighs.com.au

Opening Hours

Please note that at this time trading hours could change at short notice.

For latest COVID-19 updates, click here

Monday 30/3/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Tuesday 31/3/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Wednesday 1/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Thursday 2/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Friday 3/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Saturday 4/4/20 9:30am 5:00pm
Sunday 5/4/20 9:30am 5:00pm
Monday 6/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Tuesday 7/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Wednesday 8/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Thursday 9/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm
Good Friday 10/4/20 CLOSED
Easter Saturday 11/4/20 9:00am 5:00pm
Easter Sunday 12/4/20 CLOSED
Easter Monday 13/4/20 CLOSED
Tuesday 14/4/20 9:30am 5:30pm